Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Board of Directors

Health Research, Inc. is an independent 501(c)(3) not for profit corporation governed by a Board of Directors which will consist of not less than five (5) and not more than thirty five (35) members, all of which are voting members. The NYS Commissioner of Health serves as the President of the HRI Board. Directors of the Corporation are elected by a majority vote of the Directors. The term for which a Director shall be elected shall be one (1) year.

The current Board consists of:

Dr. Howard A. Zucker
Board President
NYS Department of Health

Bradley Hutton

Deputy Commissioner, Office of Public Health
NYS Department of Health

Marybeth Hefner
Board Secretary/Treasurer
Deputy Commissioner For Administration
NYS Department of Health

Dr. Kunle Odunsi
Deputy Director
Roswell Park Cancer Institute Corporation

Michael B. Sexton, Esq.
Chief Operations Officer and General Counsel
Roswell Park Cancer Institute Corporation

Candace Johnson
President and CEO
Roswell Park Cancer Institute Corporation

David Hernandez
Director, Health Facility Management Group
NYS Department of Health

Tim Reynolds
Director of Accounting and Auditing
Marvin and Company, P.C.

Justin Runke
Attorney at Law